Ny OK sejler


Ambassadører

Har du fået mod på at sejle OK-jolle, så kan du kontakte en af vores ambassadører i en klub nær dig.

Ebeltoft
Per Sørensen
Tlf. +45 2130 8904
annaokkelsravn@mail.dk
Hellerup
Henrik Kofoed
Tlf. +45 4011 0641
henrik@strandparksvej14.dk
Herslev Strand
Thomas Kvist
Tlf. +45 2988 1187
thomas@kvist-net.dk
Horsens
Søren Nielsen
Tlf. +45 2783 5457
sni@vivaarkitekter.dk
Middelfart
Bo Jensen
Tlf. +45 4129 3285
jensen.bo@gmail.com
Skælskør
Mads Brockhuus
Tlf. +45 4043 0761
mads@vikingtracker.com
Solrød Strand
Mogens Johansen
Tlf. +45 2025 1676
mogens@okjolle.dk
Svendborg
Ask Askholm
Tlf. +45 4033 8353
ask@ask-askholm.dk
Aarhus/Kaløvig
Stig Frandsen
Tlf. +45 2664 7336
stig.f@webspeed.dk